GCSE Physics (AQA Single Science)

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Select Packge
Get Started

GCSE Biology (Science)

The GCSE Physics course (AQA) is made up of seven main topics.

Paper 1: Topics 1-4: Energy; Electricity; Particle model of matter; and Atomic structure.

Paper 2: Topics 5-8: Forces; Waves; Magnetism and electromagnetism; and Space physics.

To follow this course on Myrtle Learning, students are expected to complete each unit, the unit tests and end of unit assessments.

How each paper is assessed

  • Written exam: 1 hour 45 minutes
  • Foundation and Higher Tier
  • 100 marks
  • 50% of GCSE
Open chat
Contact us!
How will you like to start your journey with Myrtle?